Own Brand and Licensed Housewares

Trade enquiries

 

To have your questions answered about any of our range of products or to enquire about purchasing from or opening an account with Ethos, please contact one of our Account Managers below.

Alternatively, our B2B trade site gives customers the opportunity to check stocks and place orders online. Why not log in or register today?


Showroom

We welcome you to visit our permanent showroom in Basildon, Essex, where you can see our current product ranges or discuss bespoke product solutions.

Please send any supplier quotes for the attention of Julie Montague.

Richard Taylor

Managing Director
rtaylor@ethoshousewares.com

Julie Montague

Senior Buyer & Product Manager
jmontague@ethoshousewares.com

Andrea Oxlade

Sales Office Manager
aoxlade@ethoshousewares.com

Ben Bradley

Export Sales Manager
bbradley@ethoshousewares.com

James Vickery

National Accounts Manager
jvickery@ethoshousewares.com

Richard Carr

Key Accounts Manager (North)
rcarr@ethoshousewares.com

Vincent Pawley

Regional Account Manager (S West)
vpawley@ethoshousewares.com

Neal Chattenton

Regional Account Manager (S East)
nchattenton@ethoshousewares.com